top of page

2020 Officers


Kenny Matthews,


Vice President

Karen Crowell:



Beverly Armstrong:



Emily O'Daniel:


Points Secretary

Alisha England;

Show Secretary

Kenny Matthews;

Board of Directors

Jenny Levan 2020-2021

Susan Sumpter 2020-2021

Mike Roberts 2018-19

Emily Mandich 2020-21

Emily Manning 2020-2021

Shelly Holl 2018-19

Pam Lang 2018-19

Betsie Moore 2018-19

Rena Lavy 2020-2021

Beth Roosa 2020-2021

Amy Phillips 2020-2021

bottom of page